Escrow and Title

Kern County Escrow
10111 Rosedale Hwy #100
Bakersfield, Ca 93312




Jenni Smith
661-412-9566
Jenni@escrowkc.com
Lic # 02001759
Chicago Title Logo - Long.png.png
661-410-4700
4015 Coffee Rd. #100
Bakersfield, Ca 93308
Www.chicagotitlekern.com




IMG_6584.JPG
Lauren Gonzales 
Sales Executive                        
661-742-3966
Lauren.Gonzales@ctt.com
















Nic.jpg
Nic Campbell
Sales Executive
661-304-1119
Nicholas.Campbell@ctt.com


Joey.jpg
Joey Iturriria
Sales Executive
661-319-3845
Joey.iturriria@ctt.com
IMG_6588.JPG
Phone: 661-589-1340

3900 Coffee Rd. #7
Bakersfield, Ca 93308
Www.placertitle.com




Misty's Prof. Headshot w jacket 9-17.JPG
Misty Jeffries
Sales Executive
661-345-2240
mjeffries@placertitle.com


IMG_6589.JPG
Halie Epps
Sales Executive
661-717-8450
hepps@placertitle.com